Authority 4
Contact Us

Please fill out the form below to send us an email. Please Note! We only serve nine counties in northeast Mississippi which is our area of operation.

We only offer assistance in the cities of Columbus, Starkville, West Point, Louisville, Ackerman, Grenada and Winona in northeast Mississippi.

If you live in other areas of Mississippi you must contact the housing authority in that area.

Additional Information

2845 South Frontage Road
Columbus, MS 39701
Mailing Address:
Mississippi Regional Housing Authority IV
P.O. Box 1051
Columbus, MS 39703-1051

Telephone (662) 327-4121
Emergency Maintenance Number (662)386-6038
TDD (662) 327-8114
FAX (662) 327-4344


Resident Services Complex
677 Yorkville Road, East
Columbus, MS 39701
Telephone (662) 329-8735
Ackerman Branch
Rt. 2, Keller Circle
Ackerman, MS
Telephone (662) 285-6057
Eupora Branch
32 Westwood Park
Eupora, MS
Telephone (662) 258-2598
Starkville Branch
1429 Hwy. 25 South
Starkville, MS
Telephone (662) 324-6558 -
The Mississippi Regional Housing Authority IV is open 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST Monday through Friday.